The Weeknd After Hours Vinyl

The Weeknd After Hours Vinyl

Precio habitual $ 799.00
Precio unitario  por 

The Weeknd -"After Hours" - LP Vinyl - EXPLICIT - The Weeknd's latest chapter via XO/Republic Records, After Hours, features global hits like "Heartless" and "Blinding Lights". Filtering R&B, pop, and hip-hop through an ambitious widescreen lens, quietly took over popular music and culture on his own terms. As a result, the multi-platinum two-time GRAMMY® Award winner has emerged as one of the most successful and significant artists of the 21st century. Double LP Set housed in gatefold jacket packaging.

Disco: 1

1 Alone Again
2 Too Late
3 Hardest to Love
4 Scared to Live

Disco: 2

1 Snowchild
2 Escape from la
3 Heartless
4 Faith

Disco: 3

1 Blinding Lights
2 In Your Eyes
3 Save Your Tears

Disco: 4

1 Repeat After Me (Interlude)
2 After Hours
3 Until I Bleed Out