Charli XCX True Romance Silver Vinyl

Charli XCX True Romance Silver Vinyl

Precio habitual $ 1,199.00
Precio unitario  por 

Charli XCX’s debut studio album, True Romance, reaches its milestone 10 year anniversary on 12th April 2023. To celebrate we have repressed True Romance on coloured silver vinyl. The album features the singles ‘You (Ha Ha Ha)’ and ‘Nuclear Seasons’.

Side A.

  1. Nuclear Seasons
  2. You (Ha Ha Ha)
  3. Take My Hand
  4. Stay Away
  5. ASet Me Free
  6. Grins

Side B.

  1. So Far Away
  2. Cloud Aura
  3. What I Like
  4. Black Roses
  5. You're The One
  6. How Can I
  7. Lock You Up